TEXT CONTROL

What if all you needed to have anyone you ever wanted was a phone number?
When an outcast high school senior discovers a cell phone powered by a mysterious technology that allows him to control minds through texting, he sets out to even the score with the popular crowd that have bullied and tormented him for years.
Text Control Part One is a twisted New Adult fantasy thriller in the tradition of CARRIE, THE DEATH NOTE, and Blake Crouch’s DARK MATTER

GET TEXT CONTROL

 

txt-control